Have a Happy 2011, and a Laugh!

Got the “back to work blues”? Here’s a little video I created to give you a smile. Happy 2011!

http://www.pamstanton.com/Project_Whisperer_Rap.html

2 responses to “Have a Happy 2011, and a Laugh!

  1. Hi Pam,

    I was not able to see your little video. When I click on this link http://www.pamstanton.com/Project_Whisperer_Rap.html I got the page but no video.

  2. Cyndi– Thanks for the feedback. I loaded it in Real Player format. Maybe that’s not compatible with Mac? I may have to load videos on You Tube and then link to them.

Leave a Reply

